Contact Us

Karen Tsistinas – President –

Crystal Paynter – First Vice President and Rep for West School Board and Westisle family of schools- –

Sarah Burke – Secretary –

Lynda MacLean – Treasurer –

Deena McBride – VP for Bluefield, Colonel Gray, Stonepark and Charlottetown Rural Family of schools

Kelly Matheson -VP  for Montague Morell, and Souris Family of Schools and East Schoolboard –

Michelle Proctor – Three Oaks, Kensington, Kinkora

Jacinthe Basque – French Language School Board –